Craving…

Have you ever craves for something so badly that you will do something that you normally won’t do to satisfy your cravings? Normally, when I’m hungry, I’ll just ransack the kitchen for food.

I got so hungry just now that for no whatsoever reason, I craves for KFC Hot & Spicy chicken! Goddamnit. 10:30pm. I hate going out just for a while because it takes me about 3 – 4 minutes just to reach the foot of the hill. The feel-so-long and winding road downhill. Sien.

But somehow, I managed to change and get into the car and drove downhill, to the nearest KFC that is in Ampang. Sounds far, but it’s less than 10 minutes away from the foothill. So, for 15 minutes my mind was thinking about KFC Hot & Spicy Chicken! Wahahaha…..

Leave a Reply

