The Secret

The Secret that was reveled to me over the weekend is… not so secret after all. Besides, it has been passed throughout the ages, travelling through centuries… and reached me over the weekend. 😉

The Secret is… The Law of Attraction. I said it’s not so secret after all because I’ve heard of a similar thing called Spiritual Quotient, or SQ in short.

Both the Law of Attraction and Spiritual Quotient carry the same concept of we are what we think and attract. It put our mind as a magnet, that attract what is in our thought. Positive thoughts will attract positives circumstances, and like wise. In fact, Daniel has blogged about it way back in January 2006, though it was entitled neither Law of Attraction nor Spiritual Quotient, what Daniel wrote carries the same concept – Your Mind is a Magnet.

One best example is finding a car park! If you have heard of this Law of Attraction thingy, you might think, “Well, everyone uses finding car park as an example.” It will just be an example, unless you have experienced it yourself. Staying in Cheras, I frequented Leisure Mall all the time. And guess what… 9 out of 10 times, I get parking spaces very near to the entrance that I usually take.

Even if the car park is full, I just need to hang around for few minutes, there will definitely be cars coming out. And looking back, I realise that every time I am going down to Leisure Mall, there is only ONE thing on my mind. Subconsciously, I always carry the believe that I will find a parking space near to that entrance. – Another good example is here.

To make long story short, if you think you can, you can! Always focus on the positive energy, and you will attract positive results.

Start your day with a smile. Look into the mirror and tell yourself today is a good day. Imagine this, if one day you woke up on the wrong side of the bed, and you started cursing… from your toothbrush, to your un-ironed shirt. Even your breakfast was not spared the wrath. Do you think you’ll have a good day from then on? Of course you can! If you are bound for some really good news later on. With anger on your mind, you will be transmitting negatives vibes into the universe, and all you’ll get is negative responses from the universe.

Try to put your focus on positives thoughts, only then your mind will transmit positive vibes into the universe. And trust me, with thoughts like this, you will automatically works towards that positive thoughts, all actions positives, and eventually you will achieve what you want.

3 Responses to “The Secret”

  1. HORNY ANG MOH Says:

    I WANDER IF POSITIVE THOUGH LIKE ‘I WANT 2 BE RICH’ WORK OR NOT. BUT I AGREE WITH U LIKE CAR PARK AS I ALWAYS THINK LET THERE BE AN EMPTY SPACE 4 MINE CAR.

    aaron: thought minus action will remains a thought.

  2. lettrespourmoi Says:

    hahahaha very deep in fact, well i have my fair experiences with carparks. No carparks can compared to HOSPITAL KUALA LUMPUR, trust me, u survive that u survive the universe of CARPARKs

    By the way waiting at a spot is always a good tip to look for parking in a very busy place *wink* probability is higher!

  3. lettrespourmoi Says:

    Anyway very positive attitude to look at life

Leave a Reply

