Sense and sensitivity

Ever since young, I have been curious with people’s behaviour and daily life. I used to observes people’s action, and try to figure out what they behave that way.

And this people spotting habit has made me rather sensitive to my surrounding, especially to people around me. It has also caused me a good deal of arguments with my another half.

It has caused me a good deal of grief. For heaven’s sake, I can’t stand people avoiding me, or giving me that-kind-of-look, and doesn’t want to talk to you. Imagine someone looking at you with the expression of contempt. I can’t stand that.

I realise that I am the cause and I will make amend. Hopefully, things will be alright.

Leave a Reply

