Joanne tagged me…

Joanne tagged me! Though I thought this tagging game is a bit lame, but….since Joanne is soooo niceeee to tag me…oklah…must give face a bit… πŸ˜€

I am : what I am.

I want : to be wealthy.

I wish : I have 1000 wishes that WILL come true.

I hate : gossips mongers.

I miss : Melbourne.

I hear : voices in my head, telling me….

I wonder : how my future would be.

I regret : for certain things that I wanted to do, but didn't.

I am not : what I am not.

I dance : like William Hung (??) NO WAY!! I can do better than him!

I sing : when I'm winning.

I cry : in my heart when I see the poor or sick.

I am not always : pro-active.

I make with my hands : all things beautiful.

I write : my mind in my blog.

I'm confuse : with ppl's attitude.

I need : a life.

I should : be less hard headed.

I start : things that ppl never thought before.

I finish : nothing yet.

I tag : jyon and sharine.

4 Responses to “Joanne tagged me…”

  1. jyon Says:

    …i tagged aaronation previously but no respond. doh…

    Aaron says: Sorry la bro, I didn't know how this game was played back then! Haha…

  2. Joanne Says:

    wakakakkaak… i expect u won’t give response tim….
    lol…
    thank u ya!! *wink wink*

    1000 wishes?? u so greedy ah?? -_-”

    jyon : since aaron tagged u, later u tag him back la!! wakakakakaka…

  3. jyon Says:

    joanne : already tagged him before.

  4. sharine Says:

    how do u play this tag game?

    Aaron says: Ah, easy! Just repost what I posted up there with your own response. Then, tag someone else, and when that someone else saw that you tag him/her, he/she will have to do the same. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

